Dusty Hundley is an energetic live entertainer who fronts a highly talented five piece band. The show engages the crowd and gets them dancing, singing along and partying to the fun atmosphere Dusty creates. The big guitar and fiddle sound that is Nashville comes alive in his show which includes music from almost every genre taking you back through the years. It's loaded with the best classic rock, country, blues and pop. Dusty is known for his unpredictable impromptu medleys that captivate the crowd. This is an exceptionally entertaining show that must be experienced live!


image
Aug 2 2017 | Wed 12:00PM-4:00PM Margaritaville Nashville, TN
Aug 6 2017 | Sun 6:45PM-10:15PM The Stage Roof Nashville, TN
Aug 8 2017 | Tues 12:00PM-4:00PM Margaritaville Nashville, TN
Aug 8 2017 | Tues 6:45PM-10:15PM AJ's Nashville, TN
Aug 12 2017 | Sat 10:00PM-2:00AM Margaritaville Nashville, TN
Aug 13 2017 | Sun 6:45PM-10:15PM The Stage Roof Nashville, TN
Aug 15 2017 | Tues 6:45PM-10:15PM AJ's Nashville, TN
Aug 16 2017 | Wed 12:00PM-4:00PM Margaritaville Nashville, TN
Aug 19 2017 | Sat 10:00PM-2:00AM Margaritaville Nashville, TN
Aug 20 2017 | Sun 6:45PM-10:15PM The Stage Roof Nashville, TN
Aug 22 2017 | Tues 6:45PM-10:15PM AJ's Nashville, TN
Aug 23 2017 | Wed 12:00PM-4:00PM Margaritaville Nashville, TN
Aug 27 2017 | Sun 6:45PM-10:15PM The Stage Roof Nashville, TN
Aug 29 2017 | Tues 6:45PM-10:15PM AJ's Nashville, TN